Accessibility View Close toolbar

Useful Links

photo-resources

Nutrition

Carna4 (supplement) http://carna4.com/…/flora4
Dr Harvey’s www.drharveys.com/
Fromm www.frommfamily.com
Open Farm www.openfarmpet.com/
Standard Process (supplements) www.standardprocess.com
Stella & Chewy’s www.stellaandchewys.com
Wysong Pet Food www.wysong.net
Pet Food Advisor- Recalls & Reviews www.dogfoodadvisor.com
Planet Paws- Rodney Habib www.planetpaws.ca
Whole Dog Journal www.whole-dog-journal.com

Raw Diet Nutrition

Introduction to Raw www.bravorawdiet.com/beginning...
K9 Naturals www.k9natural.com
Primal Pet Foods www.primalpetfoods.com/
Rad Cat www.radfood.com
Stella & Chewys www.stellaandchewys.com/
Vital Essentials www.vitalessentialsraw.com/

General Pet Care

American Heartworm Society www.heartwormsociety.org
Laser Therapy www.myklaserpet.com
Feline Chronic Renal Failure www.felinecrf.com
Feline Diabetes www.felinediabetes.com

Behavior

D.A.P. www.ceva.com
Solutions for Inappropriate Elimination www.feliway.com
How Stressed is your Cat? www.ceva-us.com

Pet Loss and Grieving

Association for Pet Loss and Bereavement www.aplb.org
Rainbow Bridge www.rainbowsbridge.com
Pet Loss and Grieving www.petloss.com

Disaster Planning for Your Pets

Hurricane Preparedness Pet Plan www.srh.noaa.gov/…Disasterplan
Emergency Contact Cards www.avma.org/…/Emercontact-car...
Disaster Preparedness and Pets (AVMA) www.avma.org/…/Pets-and-Disast...

Poison Control

ASPCA ($65 incident) 1-888-426-4435 www.aspca.org/pet-care/animal-...

We look forward to hearing from you

Location & Hours

Location

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Saturday:

8:00 am-12:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed